Personal




Rolf Viebke
VD
Dir: 042-311 13 15
Mob: 0709-11 15 50
rolf@viebkesakeri.se


Anna Ewerlöf
Administration
Dir: 042-311 13 14
Mob: 0709-11 15 55
anna@viebkesakeri.se


Helene Paulsson
Administration
Dir: 042-311 13 16
Mob: 0709-11 15 52
helene@viebkesakeri.se




Jenny Johansson
Administration
Dir: 042-13 70 06
Mob: 0709-11 15 64
jenny@viebkesakeri.se



Daniel Velin
Transportledare
Dir: 042-311 13 11
Mob: 0709-11 15 70
daniel@viebkesakeri.se


Peter Ståhle
Transportledare
Dir: 042-311 13 17
Mob: 0709-11 15 45
peter@viebkesakeri.se




Daniel Viebke
Transportledare
Tel: 042-311 13 10
Mob: 0709-11 15 63
d.viebke@viebkesakeri.se


Joakim Persson
Transportledare
Dir: 042-311 13 12
Mob: 0709-11 15 71
joakim@viebkesakeri.se


Jonas Edvinsson
Transportledare
Dir: 042-311 13 13
Mob: 0709-11 15 73
jonas@viebkesakeri.se





Kenth Fransson
Fordonsansvarig
Tel: 042-13 70 06
Mob: 0709 -11 15 42
kenth@viebkesakeri.se